Contact Us

Transnet Freight Rail
Head Office

Physical Address
Inyanda House
15 Girton Road
Parktown
2193

Postal Address
Private Bag X47
Johannesburg
South Africa
2000

Transnet Freight Rail Switchboard
T +27 860 690 730

Customer Interaction Centre
T +27 11 544 9500


Transnet Freight Rail Business Unit Contacts
Iron Ore & Manganese Contact Person Contact Details
Mr. Bheka Xaba (Executive Manager
Sales Iron Ore & Manganese
(Parktown)
Bheka.xaba@transnet.net
083 254 4727
(011) 584 1162
Chrome & Mineral Mining Contact Person Contact Details
Mr. Lesiba Mabotja Executive Manager Sales
Chrome & Mineral Mining
(Pyramid South)
Lesiba.Mabotja@transnet.net
083 282 6517
011 544 9108
Coal Contact Person Contact Details
Mr. Itani Munzhelele Executive Manager Sales
Coal(Parktown)
Itani.Munzhelele@transnet.net
083 707 4915
Containers & Automotive Contact Person Contact Details
Mr. Wiseman Madinane Executive Manager Sales
(Parktown)
Wiseman.madinane@transnet.net
011 584 0615
Steel & Cement Contact Person Contact Details
Ms Thandi Mfeka Executive Manager Sales
Steel (Isando)
Thandi.mfeka@transnet.net
083 286 0838
Mr Desmond Sikhonje Executive Manager Sales
Cement (Isando)
Desmond.sikhonje@transnet.net
083 286 4838
Agriculture & Bulk Liquids Contact Person Contact Details
Mr Albert Swart Executive Manager Sales
Agriculture
(Sentrarand)
Albert.swart@transnet.net
083 458 1342
Mr Dan Motaung Executive Manager Sales
Bulk Liquids
(Sentrarand)
Dan.motaung@transnet.net
083 329 3979